Vacuum News News Archive

01/January/2012 - Odessa concert set-list

Here is a set-list of the New Year's concert in Odessa:

  • Black Angels
  • Icaros
  • Fools Like Me
  • Mind Your Mind
  • Know By Now
  • The Ocean
  • Let The Mountain Come To Me
  • Starting (Where The Story Ended)
  • Your Whole Life Is Leading Up To This
  • Six Billion Voices
  • I Breathe
  • Ripples on the Surface
  • Preview

comments (49)

return to the main page
close this window