Vacuum News News Comments

10/October/2004 - Chat with Mattias Lindblom!
You are very welcome to the next chat with Mattias Lindblom this Sunday! Time: 17:00 GMT (18:00 Swedish time, 19:00 Kiev time, 20:00 Moscow time). Just come, join and enjoy! :)

comments (6)

  • Aniv:
    To all:
    spend nice time this sunday! good luck!

    i'll be sitting in train that night :(
    comment was posted at 12/October/2004
  • Alex:
    And me too :(
    comment was posted at 12/October/2004
  • David:
    I look forward to seeing as many of you on line as possible... see you all on Sunday..
    comment was posted at 15/October/2004
  • link building:
    uE9CGN Thanks again for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on...
    comment was posted at 18/July/2014
  • Abdurahman:
    Okay I'm condenciv. Let's put it to action.
    comment was posted at 27/September/2015
  • Fanny:
    BS low - raoltnaiity high! Really good answer!
    comment was posted at 21/August/2016
Post your comment to the news:
*Name: Email:
*Comment:
Characters left:


(admins login)

 
return to the main page
close this window