Vacuum News » News Comments

31/December/2007 - Chat with Mattias
Tomorrow, in the 2nd of January at 17:00 GMT, 18:00 Stockholm time, 19:00 Kiev time and 20:00 Moscow time all fans are invited to the CHAT with Mattias!

   comments (16)

  • Wilwarin:
    New Year's surprises proceed...
    Very good!
    comment was posted at 01/January/2008
  • vacuumized:
    наконец то накопилось много вопросов к нему!!!
    comment was posted at 02/January/2008
  • Out:
    Какие-нибудь новости в чате были?
    comment was posted at 03/January/2008
  • vacuumized:
    а хз!!!!блин я так и не дошел до чата(((
    comment was posted at 03/January/2008
  • Алегз:
    Ржачный чад был...
    comment was posted at 03/January/2008
  • Milady777:
    2Alegz: ну да, наверное... правда я уже не помню, что было вчера :)
    comment was posted at 03/January/2008
  • Venus:
    новостей никаких не было Дим, но чат чтото в этот раз долго продержался)) всегда бы так
    comment was posted at 03/January/2008
  • Out:
    Пасиб, Оль, значит немного упустил.
    Новая фишка Вакуума теперь - спонтанность - концерты, чаты... Завтра просыпаетесь - а уже новый альбом вышел, концертный тур на полгода по городам России расписан и синглов пачки уже по магазинам разосланы.
    comment was posted at 06/January/2008
  • Venus:
    твоими Дим устами да мёд пить))) мы тока за
    comment was posted at 07/January/2008
  • Vacuum Music:
    Дим, жжошь, однако!
    comment was posted at 07/January/2008
  • Ы:
    2Out
    "Завтра просыпаетесь" - это ты про следующий этап реинкарнации настолько фигурально и завуалированно выразился?
    comment was posted at 09/January/2008
  • Out:
    Maybe, maybe... *загадошно*
    comment was posted at 09/January/2008
  • luxangy efxpt:
    obcpl qkelch codsakey nvscgkh djoip vjfiksrbo oxjt
    comment was posted at 10/August/2008
  • high quality backlinks:
    iDKidM I cannot thank you enough for the blog post. Really Great.
    comment was posted at 18/July/2014
  • Saad:
    Lot of smarts in that pongtsi!
    comment was posted at 27/September/2015
  • Eddie:
    Life is short, and this article saved vaulable time on this Earth.
    comment was posted at 20/May/2016
Post your comment to the news:
 
*Name: Email:
*Comment:
 
Characters left:
 

 
(admins login)
 

 
return to the main page
close this window