Vacuum News » News Comments

10/October/2008 - Chat with Mattias Lindblom
Missed the news from Vacuum? You can ask about them yourself in the next chat with Mattias! So, you are very welcome in our Chat room on Wednesday, October 15. The time is 18:00 GMT, 19:00 Stockholm time, 20:00 Kiev time, and 21:00 Moscow time!

   comments (3)

  • 790:
    Кто же знал, что эта новость вызовет такую бурную реакцию. Всё так взаимосвязано
    comment was posted at 14/October/2008
  • DL:
    Опубликуйте,пожалуйста,чат!Очень хочется почитать,так как,к сожалению,там не присутствовала.(
    comment was posted at 13/December/2008
  • Saad:
    Good to find an expert who knows what he's tainklg about!
    comment was posted at 01/September/2014
Post your comment to the news:
*Name: Email:
Characters left:

(admins login)

return to the main page
close this window