Vacuum News News Comments

08/July/2003 - CHAT WITH MATTIAS LINDBLOM
Dear fans, feel free to sign into our Chat-Room and ask Mattias any questions you like on-line this Thursday (10.07.2003) 19:00 Swedish time - 21:00 Moscow time - 20:00 Kiev time - 18:00 GMT time. A big deal of fun is guaranteed! Enter to chat from here or from www.vacuum.org.ua.
Special thanks to Olga Maximenko for organization.

comments (6)

  • Svetlana_P:
    So what about the chat with Mattias? Did I miss it? But I only get home nearly 20:00!!! Who was there? Can somebody tell about the chat, please?
    waiting for the next time really!!!
    comment was posted at 12/July/2003
  • Alinka:
    Guys, please tell me, where can I find the history of the chat with Mattias??? I really want to read it!
    comment was posted at 23/July/2003
  • Admin:
    Alinka, the history of the chat with Mattias has been already added on the site. See the news upper.
    comment was posted at 23/July/2003
  • get backlinks:
    Hey, thanks for the article.Much thanks again. Really Cool.
    comment was posted at 09/October/2013
  • high quality backlinks:
    UEnwcr Hey, thanks for the blog.Really thank you! Keep writing.
    comment was posted at 19/July/2014
  • Ellen:
    Thniikng like that is really amazing
    comment was posted at 29/April/2017
Post your comment to the news:
*Name: Email:
*Comment:
Characters left:


(admins login)

 
return to the main page
close this window