Vacuum News News Archive

16/December/2004 - Christmas chat with Mattias Lindblom
In the 23rd of December at the 16:00 GMT (17:00 Swedish time, 18:00 Kiev time, 19:00 Moscow time) there will be the holiday talk with Mattias in our Chat. Free entrance, welcome everybody! :)
comments (27)

12/December/2004 - Vacuum in ZeroMagazine
Zeromagazine again has released the next number of the magazine with Vacuum interview. So, Swedish fans can start to buy it & share the translation with us :)
comments (1)

04/December/2004 - They Do It review
Read English and Russian versions of They Do It review from Metica.se, kindly translated by Breathe (English) and Unexisted (Russian).
comments (1)


 
return to the main page
close this window