Vacuum News News Archive

10/January/2008 - Chat log with Mattias Lindblom
The Chat log #9 with Mattias has been published, so you can go to the chat and read it. :)
comments (8)

31/December/2007 - Chat with Mattias
Tomorrow, in the 2nd of January at 17:00 GMT, 18:00 Stockholm time, 19:00 Kiev time and 20:00 Moscow time all fans are invited to the CHAT with Mattias!
comments (16)

01/January/2008 - HAPPY NEW YEAR FROM VACUUM!


comments (10)


 
return to the main page
close this window