Vacuum News News Archive

10/October/2008 - Chat with Mattias Lindblom
Missed the news from Vacuum? You can ask about them yourself in the next chat with Mattias! So, you are very welcome in our Chat room on Wednesday, October 15. The time is 18:00 GMT, 19:00 Stockholm time, 20:00 Kiev time, and 21:00 Moscow time!
comments (3)


 
return to the main page
close this window