Vacuum News News Archive

27/February/2006 - New videomix
A little update in Fans Videomixes rubric. A new videomix "Che Gevara - Tears of a nation" by The God appeared there.
comments (6)

21/February/2006 - Recent chat log with Mattias
The chat log with Mattias has been published at this page!
Also you can read a personal message from Mattias!
read more > comments (4)

18/February/2006 - Mattias' Birthday!
Continue celebrating Birthday Month for Vacuum. Today we congratulate our dear Mattias Lindblom with the new year of his life! Lets it is leading up to love, happyness, joy, inspiration and lots of friends around! Happy Birthday!
Another poscard for Mattias from Myth!
comments (780)

10/February/2006 - Chat with Mattias Lindblom!
Everybody are invited to the chat with Mattias on Thursday, February 16! Time is 19:00 Stockholm time, 21:00 - Moscow time, 20:00 Kiev time... 18:00 GMT! Good mood is required, don't forget it :)
comments (19)

10/February/2006 - Vacuum and Birthday month
Don't forget to congratulate our dear 1/2 of Vacuum Anders Wollbeck with his Birthday, which is 10th of February, and start to prepare your congratulations for another 1/2 of Vacuum (guess whom?) to the 19th of February.
comments (7)


 
return to the main page
close this window