Vacuum News News Archive

27/July/2003 - Happy Birthday
Just a lot of congratulations and best wishes for the woman, who brought her talent, creativity and proffecional keyboard sound to Vacuum. Happy Birthday to Marina Schiptjenko!
comments (14)

21/July/2003 - Added a Chat Talk with Mattias Lindblom
For those fans, who couldn't meet Mattias in the chat in the 10th of July, today there has been added a log file of that chat. So you can read all the talk of Vacuum fans and Mattias. Check our chat out for reading.
comments (7)

13/July/2003 - Added Vacuum in Kiev stuff and updated Fans Remixes page
As a late reaction on Vacuum at Kiev's festival Chayka we decided to put some video from that event too. Here you can download Vacuum interview + "Icaros" live + "Fools like me" live video from DayOK program, kindly provided by Toaddy and Brute.
Also there were added a couple of photos from Chayka, kindly provided by Ann.
In the Fans Remixes rubric there was added I Breathe instrumental Remix by SaAnVi.
comments (5)

08/July/2003 - CHAT WITH MATTIAS LINDBLOM
Dear fans, feel free to sign into our Chat-Room and ask Mattias any questions you like on-line this Thursday (10.07.2003) 19:00 Swedish time - 21:00 Moscow time - 20:00 Kiev time - 18:00 GMT time. A big deal of fun is guaranteed! Enter to chat from here or from www.vacuum.org.ua.
Special thanks to Olga Maximenko for organization.
comments (6)


 
return to the main page
close this window